Faculty

List of Faculty Members
AY 2012 – 2013

Department of Teacher Education

Name
Allanic, Louela L.
llallanic@usc.edu.ph
Argenal, Rene N.
rnargenal@usc.edu.ph




Batomalaque, Antonio E.
aebatomalaque@usc.edu.ph



Becerro, Kristine C.
kcbecerro@usc.edu.ph


Cañizares, Monell John F.
mjfcanizares@usc.edu.ph


Castañeda, Marwen A.
macastaneda@usc.edu.ph



Co, Ma. Julieta O.
mjoco@usc.edu.ph
Colinares, Doris A.
dccolinares@usc.edu.ph



Constantino, Jerome B.
jbconstantino@usc.edu.ph



Del Socorro, Roselle R.
rrdelsocorro@usc.edu.ph



Delfin, Cristie Ann J.
cldelfin@usc.edu.ph


Fe. Sr. Mary Martha, OSF
mmfe@usc.edu.ph


Gimena, Joan Mae T.
jmtgimena@usc.edu.ph



Javines, Fr. Felino B. Jr., SVD
fbjavines@usc.edu.ph



Lentejas, Sr. MA. Agnes B.,
OSFablentejas@usc.edu.ph


Malonjao, Mariter T.
mtmalonjao@usc.edu.ph



Payod, Renante C.
rcpayod@usc.edu.ph



Ocampo, Astrid G.
agocampo@usc.edu.ph


Perez, Avita A.
aaperez@usc.edu.ph



Pielago, Ma. Russel A.
mrapielago@usc.edu.ph


Pizzaro, Charito J.
cjpizarro@usc.edu.ph



Remedio, Elizabeth M.
emremedio@usc.edu.ph
Reston, Enriqueta D.
edreston@usc.edu.ph



Siega, Ingrid A.
iasiega@usc.edu.ph



Siega, Queennie P.
qpsiega@usc.edu.ph
Tagalog, Rita May P.
rmptagalog@usc.edu.ph


Trinidad, Carina P.
cptrinidad@usc.edu.ph


Valles, Darrah Therese P.
dtpvalles@usc.edu.ph



Villaluz, Sr. Geraldine D.
gdvillaluz@usc.edu.ph



Villasante, Fr. Alejandro


Baccalaureate
Bachelor of Science in Psychology
Bachelor of Science in Mathematics




Bachelor of Science in Biology



Bachelor of Arts in English with Applied Linguis-tics
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Physics and Chemistry





Bachelor of Science major in Psychology
Bachelor of Science in Occupational Therapy Bachelor of Secondary Education
Bachelor of Science in Industrial Education/ Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy
Bachelor of Elementary Education



Bachelor of Secondary Education major in English









Bachelor of Science in Industrial Education major in Industrial Arts


Bachelor of Science in Education major in English
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology



Bachelor of Secondary Education-Religious Education


Bachelor of Science in Education major in Physical Education
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Filipino


Bachelor of Arts in English


Bachelor of Music







Bachelor of Science in Mathematics Siliman University


Bachelor of Science in Education



Bachelor of Science in Education
Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Accounting
Bachelor of Fine Arts major in Interior Design


Bachelor of Secondary Education



Bachelor of Arts major in English Bachelor of Music in Music Education



Master’s
Master of Arts in Social Psychology
Master of Science in Education major in Measurement, Evaluation and Statistics (MS Ed MES)
Master of Science in Biology



Master of Arts in Education


Master of Arts in Science Education major in Physics
Master of Arts in Education major in Guidance and Counselling
Master of Arts in Psychology
Master of Arts in Education major in Special Education (Non-Thesis)
Master of Arts in Education major in Guidance and Counseling
Master of Arts in Education major in Montessori Education (Non-Thesis)
Master of Arts in English Language Teaching


Master of Arts in Education major in Religious Education
Master of Arts in Education major in Montessori Education (Non-Thesis)
Master of Arts in Education – Educational Management
Master of Arts in Literature


Master of Arts in Education major in Special Education (Non-Thesis)
Master of Arts in Education



Master of Arts in Education major in Physical Education
Master of Arts in Education major in Filipino Language Teaching
Master of Arts in Linguistics


Master’s in Music major in Piano, minor in Theory





MS Mathematics UP Diliman



Master of Arts in Education major in Montessori Education (Non-Thesis)
Master of Arts in Education
Master of Arts in Education major in Special Education
Master of Arts in Education major in Montessori Education
Master of Arts in Education major in Environmental Education
Master of Professional Studies major in Development Communication
Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology
Doctoral
with PhD units


with PhD units





Doctor of Education major in Instructional System and Resource Management













with PhD units

















Doctor of Education major in Language and Literature









Doctor in Management major in Educational Management











Doctor of Philosophy in Education major in Educational Administration
with PhD units



with PhD units




Doctor of Education major in Educational Administration
Doctor of Philosophy in English Literature, Linguistics and Philosophy
Doctor of Philosophy in Education
Doctor of Philosophy in Education major in Research and Evaluation





Doctor of Philosophy in Education
with PhD units







with PhD units




On study leave at UP for PhD curriculum






Department of Science and Mathematics Education

Name
Cañizares, Monell John F.
mjfcanizares@usc.edu.ph


Jugar, Richard R.
rrjugar@usc.edu.ph


Locaylocay, Jocelyn R.
jrlocaylocay@usc.edu.ph


Reston, Enriqueta D.
edreston@usc.edu.ph



Rosaroso, Nelson A.
nnrosaroso@usc.edu.ph


Baccalaureate
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Physics and Chemistry
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Physics and Chemistry
Bachelor of Science in Chemistry


Bachelor of Science in Mathematics Siliman University


Bachelor of Laws Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering
Master’s
Master of Arts in Science Education major in Physics
Master of Arts in Science Education major in Chemistry
Master of Science in Chemistry


MS Mathematics UP Diliman



Master of Arts major in Physics


Doctorate








Doctor of Philosophy in Education major in Chemistry
Doctor of Philosophy in Education major in Research and Evaluation
Doctor of Philosophy in Education major in Physics Education

Department of Physical Education

Name
Arco, Rosario O.
roarco@usc.edu.ph

Avanceña, Julie Margarita G.
jmgavancena@usc.edu.ph


Baguio, Franz A.
fabaguio@usc.edu.ph


Batayola, Isagani L.
ilbatayola@usc.edu.ph
Bathan, Reyden T.
rtbathan@usc.edu.ph
Bojos, Marlon T.
mtbojos@usc.edu.ph


Cabasagan, Jose Miguel T.
jmtcabasagan@usc.edu.ph


Dente, Kathy Mae A.
kmadente@usc.edu.ph


Faelnar, Jonnah M.
jmfaelnar@usc.edu.ph


Garcia, Marino A.
magarcia@usc.edu.ph


Mariñas, Berlina A.
bamarinas@usc.edu.ph


Ocampo, Astrid G.
agocampo@usc.edu.ph


Pacana, Francita P.
fppacana@usc.edu.ph


Pizzaro, Charito J.
cjpizarro@usc.edu.ph



Sanchez, Rolando L.
rlsanchez@usc.edu.ph


Sy, Catherine B.
cbsy@usc.edu.ph


Tuazon, Dexter B.
dbtuazon@usc.edu.ph


Uy, Jonnah Y.
jyuy@usc.edu.ph


Villahermosa, Golda Lisi B.
glbvillahermosa@usc.edu.ph


Baccalaureate



Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Physical Education
Bachelor of Science in Business Admi-nistration
Bachelor of Science in Aircraft Technology
Bachelor of Science in Music
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Physical Education
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Physical Education
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Physical Education
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Physical Education
Bachelor of Science in Physical Education


Bachelor of Science in Education major in Physical Education
Bachelor of Science in Education major in Physical Education
Bachelor of Science in Education major in Physical Education
Bachelor of Music




Bachelor of Science in Psychology


Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Physical Education
Bachelor in Secondary Education major in Physical Education
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Physical Education
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Physical Education
Master’s



Master of Arts in Education major in Physical Education










Master of Arts in Education major in Physical Education




Master of Arts in Education major in Physical Education




Master of Arts in Education major in Physical Education




Master of Arts in Education major in Physical Education




Master’s in Music major in Piano, minor in Theory


Master of Arts in Education major in Physical Education




Passed the Comprehensive Exam






Master of Arts in Education major in Physical Education
Doctoral
Doctor of Medicine
















with PhD units























with PhD units







Doctor of Philosophy in English Literature, Linguistics and Philosophy
















with PhD units



Home Technology Section

Name
Agujetas, Ruvilyn M.
rmagujetas@usc.edu.ph
Gomo, Angela S.
asgomo@usc.edu.ph
Gonzaga, Daffodil S.
dsgonzaga@usc.edu.ph
Libato, Girlie V.
gvclibato@usc.edu.ph



Luche, Genevieve T.
gtluche@usc.edu.ph


Madronial, Elvira B.
ebmadronial@usc.edu.ph
Baccalaureate
Bachelor of Science in Nutrition and Dietetics
Bachelor of Science in Home Economics
Bachelor of Science in Nutrition and Dietetics
Bachelor of Science in Nutrition and Dietetics



Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Home Economics
Bachelor of Science in Foods and Nutrition
Master’s
Master in Public Health








Master of Arts in Education major in Educational Management




Master of Arts in Teaching Science